Play Shadow of the Tomb Raider’s Path of the Stars Puzzle!

As you patiently wait for Shadow of the Tomb Raider’s full April 27th reveal, solve the Path of the Stars puzzle for a chance to win prizes and unlock clues to Lara Croft’s next adventure! Immersed in Mayan lore and the authentic glyphs that were used for communication, the puzzle requires wits and attention to detail to solve each of five levels.

A new level will launch every Monday along with a new chance to win a unique prize, leading up to the grand reveal. For fans in participating countries, complete Level 1 by March 22nd at 9:00AM PST / 12:00PM EST / 06:00PM CET for a chance to win a trip for two to a Shadow of the Tomb Raider Reveal Event in Montreal, Los Angeles, or London! You and a friend will have the chance to play Shadow of the Tomb Raider, mingle with the development team, and enjoy delicious food and drinks. After completing each level, you will be prompted to share the Shadow of the Tomb Raider teaser trailer and puzzle on your social channels for up to 10 additional contest entries each week. Please find all Shadow of the Tomb Raider Sweepstakes Rules here.

Additionally, join together with fellow fans for weekly crowd unlocks! When Level 1 is completed 5,000 times, a new reward will unlock and give you a sneak-peak into Shadow.

Shadow of the Tomb Raider will be available on Xbox One, Xbox One X, PS4, PS4 Pro, and PC on September 14, 2018.”

Post by Tomb Raider Tumblr

Leave a Reply